Wednesday, August 31, 2011

[Show] APOPA Show #103 Men Of Summer 3

Week #103

Men of Summer 3 a.k.a “How the mighty have fallen”, has arrived!!!

Click on the player to listen to the show or
right click on the link to save the show onto your desktop.
iTunes and Zune players you can download as normal.

  • Macho Man!
  • Betty has a disease called “Gazette”.
  • Hurricane Irene.
  • Stop fueling the fire people!
  • Daesung is cleared!
  • 12, 10, 8….
  • MC Boom….. smdh
  • Blackface.
  • Tasha speaks out.
  • Dude, sit down, & shut up.
  • Junho no like you.
  • Nocchi doesn’t want your stank jacket Taec.
  • Asia Song Festival line up announced.
  • MBLAQ headed to Peru?
  • FU ministry!!!
  • SM Town NY is official. PASS!
  • A-Nation switcheroo.
  • T-ara is taking over.
  • Kobukuro going on a hiatus.
  • Flying Ghetto is better.
  • Korean An.Jell meets the Japanese An.Jell.
  • Ranking fail!
  • Men of Summer time!!! #6 thru 10.
  • “Dim-Scene Puta”
  • Matsuura Aya is sickie.
  • SHINee is on top. SHOCKER!
  • Aziatix is making moves.
  • JYJ doing good for AIDS.
  • #4!!!
  • Listener top male or female of summer.
  • A fight over Hyuna.
  • #3!!
  • More listener top male & female of summer picks.
  • #2!!!!
  • You guys think we’re pervs, huh?
  • #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
  • Johnny’s corner.
  • APOPA         Top 5 ladies.
  • No show next week.
  • NYC Meet up. Hit me up ASAP if you want to be a part of it.

Cyn City
1.       Shim Changmin (TVXQ)

2.       Yuya Matsushita

3.       Okura Tadayoshi (Kanjani8)

4.       Zico (Block B)

5.       Yang Seungho (MBLAQ)

6.       OK Taecyeon (2PM)
7.       Daichi Miura
8.       Eddie Shin (Aziatix)
9.       Fujigaya Taisuke (Kis-My-Ft2)
10.   Gackt

1. Lee Joon (MBLAQ)  

2. TOP   (Big Bang)

3. Chansung (2PM)

4. Block B

5. Yuya Matsushita

6. Tora (Alice Nine)
7. Bang Yong Gook
8. Show Luo
9. Woohyun (INFINITE)
10. Minho (SHINee)

1.       Lee Jun Ki

2.       Kai (The GazettE)

3.       Saga (Alice Nine)

4.       Park Yoochun ( JYJ)

5.       Aiji (LM.C)

6.       MIR (MBLAQ)
7.       WooYoung (2PM)
8.       Park Kyung (Block B)
9.       Kang Ji Hwan (Actor)
10.   Sung Hoon (Actor)

Songs Played On This Show
Yuya Matsushita - Trust Me
LM.C- Hoshi No Akira
Block B- Halo
JYJ feat. Flowsik of Aziatix- I Love You
Block B- Tell Them
2PM- Electricity
Alice Nine- Gemini 0-eternal
Kanjani8- Musekinin Hero
the GazettE- Remember The Urge
GD & TOP- High High
Yuya Matsushita- Super Drive
MBLAQ- Mona Lisa
TVXQ- Before U Go

Random Videos
Check out Gackt in his new upcoming movie "Bunraku"

Listen to the show to hear our thoughts about this incident in Korea.

I LOVE Nocchi's face. lol but props to Taec for being nice.

No comments:

Post a Comment